La Maison de Bacon

The mythical Bacon founded in 1948 by the Sordello family has become today, under the impetus of its new owners since July 2021, the Maison de Bacon.

Our Universes

Bar & Lounge

A sumptuous 6-meter palace bar with ten seats at the counter and a lounge area with 20 seats around sofas and armchairs.

Your Events

La Maison de Bacon also offers you the possibility of organizing your professional and personal events. We will be committed to making these moments a memorable experience. Imagine your reception at Cap d'Antibes facing the sea, on the ramparts of the old town with the Mercantour massifs in the background...

Our Menu

Some signature dishes

Rock fish soup
26€

"In the Bacon tradition” Imp with parmesan cheese rubbed with garlic

Carpaccio of the Day marinated
34€

Country lemon and pomegranate condiment

Lobster ravioli cooked in its own stock
39€

Slightly warmed medallions

Sea bass delicacies
36€

With truffled white butter

Our Chef

Our Chef, Nicolas Davouze, Bocuse d'Or, offers seafood and Mediterranean cuisine. Nicolas Davouze has worked with the greatest: Paul Bocuse, Alain Ducasse, Jean Yves Leuranguer, Philippe Labbé, Régis and Jacques Marcon, Gilles Goujon, Eric Frechon and his mentor the MOF Franck Férigutti, but also Pierre Gagnaire then alongside the MOF Alain Montigny. We let you discover its refined menu of signature dishes.

The Room Manager

This young woman with a positive dynamism and a wide bright smile is the room manager of the Maison de Bacon.
His career in France and abroad in the great Houses and with great Chefs (Yannick Alleno, Jean-François Rouquette, Tom Kitchin, Joel Robuchon) gives him all the legitimacy and natural authority to be the conductor service choreography.

en_US

La Maison de Bacon

Le mythique Bacon fondé en 1948 par la famille Sordello est devenu aujourd’hui, sous l’impulsion de ses nouveaux propriétaires depuis juillet 2021, la Maison de Bacon.

Nos Univers

Bar & Lounge

Un somptueux bar de palace de 6 mètres avec une dizaine de places au comptoir et une zone lounge de 20 places assises autour de canapés et fauteuils.

Vos Événements

La Maison de Bacon vous offre aussi la possibilité d’organiser vos événements professionnels et personnels. Nous aurons à cœur de faire de ces instants une expérience mémorable. Imaginez votre réception au Cap d'Antibes face à la mer, aux remparts de la vieille ville avec les massifs du Mercantour en arrière plan...

Notre Carte

Quelques plats signatures

Soupe de poissons de roche
26€

« Dans la tradition Bacon » Diablotin au parmesan frotté à l’ail

Carpaccio de la pêche du jour mariné minute
34€

Condiment citron de pays et grenade

Ravioles de langouste cuisinée dans son fumet
39€

Médaillons légèrements tiédis

Délices de loup
36€

au beurre blanc truffé

Le Chef

Notre Chef, Nicolas Davouze, Bocuse d’Or, vous propose une cuisine marine et méditerranéenne. Nicolas Davouze a œuvré auprès des plus grands : Paul Bocuse, Alain Ducasse, Jean Yves Leuranguer, Philippe Labbé, Régis et Jacques Marcon, Gilles Goujon, Eric Frechon et son mentor le MOF Franck Férigutti, mais aussi Pierre Gagnaire puis aux côtés du MOF Alain Montigny. Nous vous laissons découvrir sa carte raffinée de plats signatures.

La Directrice de Salle

Cette jeune femme au dynamisme positif et au large sourire lumineux est la directrice de salle de la Maison de Bacon.
Son parcours en France et à l’international dans les grandes Maisons et auprès de grands Chefs (Yannick Alleno, Jean-François Rouquette, Tom Kitchin, Joel Robuchon) lui confère toute la légitimité et l’autorité naturelle pour être le chef d’orchestre de la chorégraphie du service.

fr_FR